Staff Directory

TOWNSHIP BOARD                           Phone         Extension   Email

Donald Stull                  Supervisor            657-4340         27 

Linda Jordan                 Clerk                     657-4340         25 

Angela Hazzard            Treasurer              657-4340         22 

Matthew Miller               Trustee                 

Fran Sanders                 Trustee                 

Township Board members are elected to a four year term ending in 2020.

Regular board meetings are held at the Township Hall, 114 N. Gremps St.,
on the 2nd Monday of every month at 7:00 PM, unless a holiday.
All meetings are open to the public.


Rebecca Payne          Deputy Clerk               657-4340        25 

Kati Nicholls               Deputy Treasurer        657-4340        22